Login   You are in: tecnopolo


The regional network


logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

logo piattaforma

 

logo piattaforma
Piattaforma Agroalimentare

logo piattaforma
Piattaforma ENA

logo piattaforma
Piattaforma ICT e DESIGN


logo piattaforma
Piattaforma MECCANICA e MATERIALI


 

Constraint search criteria: Persons LAERTE


This is a compact view of the data; use the button to change it.

11 Found



    LAERTE (11 records; click here to hide/show)
(Page top) (Zoom) Marcello Artioli
Mail marcello.artioli@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098013
Laboratory LAERTE  Research Unit  RSR

(Page top) (Zoom) Francesco Baldi
Mail Francesco.Baldi@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Simone Beozzo
Mail simone.beozzo@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098748
Laboratory LAERTE  Research Unit  RSR

(Page top) (Zoom) Ilaria Bertini
Mail Ilaria.Bertini@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Licia Bignardi
Mail Licia.Bignardi@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Antonio Di Micco
Mail antonio.dimicco@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Alessandra Gugliandolo
Mail alessandra.gugliandolo@enea.it
Phone +39 0516098602
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Mattia Ricci
Mail Mattia.Ricci@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Maria-Anna Segreto
Mail mariaanna.segreto@enea.it
Phone +39 051 6098 624
Laboratory LAERTE  Research Unit  EDI

(Page top) (Zoom) Alessandro Tallini
Mail Alessandro.Tallini@enea.it
Laboratory LAERTE

(Page top) (Zoom) Salvatore Tamburrino
Mail salvatore.tamburrini@enea.it
Phone +39 0516098500
Laboratory LAERTE

POR FESR

logo rete


" logo Fondo coesione europea



Share this page with

LinkedIN share Facebook share share
Dichiarazione di accessibilità 6d66ae69-c6fd-4cb9-b536-be3fdfb0144c